T: 020 8741 4848 

Sat 23rd February 2019

Sun 24th February 2019

8:00 am Holy Communion
10:30 am Parish Communion

Mon 25th February 2019

5:15 pm SingWest Jnr

Tue 26th February 2019

8:00 pm Petros Singers

Thu 28th February 2019

9:15 am Holy Communion

Fri 1st March 2019

Sat 2nd March 2019

Sun 3rd March 2019

8:00 am Holy Communion
9:30 am Family Worship
11:00 am Holy Communion

Mon 4th March 2019

5:15 pm SingWest Jnr

Tue 5th March 2019

8:00 pm Petros Singers

Wed 6th March 2019

7:30 pm Ash Wednesday

Thu 7th March 2019

9:15 am Holy Communion