T: 020 8741 4848 

Fri 18th January 2019

Sun 20th January 2019

8:00 am Holy Communion
10:30 am Parish Communion

Mon 21st January 2019

5:15 pm SingWest Jnr

Tue 22nd January 2019

8:00 pm Petros Singers

Thu 24th January 2019

9:15 am Holy Communion

Fri 25th January 2019

7:30 pm Burns Night

Sun 27th January 2019

8:00 am Holy Communion
10:30 am Parish Communion

Mon 28th January 2019

5:15 pm SingWest Jnr

Tue 29th January 2019

8:00 pm Petros Singers

Thu 31st January 2019

9:15 am Holy Communion