T: 020 8741 4848 

Wed 20th June 2018

Thu 21st June 2018

9:15 am Holy Communion

Fri 22nd June 2018

Sat 23rd June 2018

Sun 24th June 2018

8:00 am Holy Communion
10:30 am Parish Communion
6:30 pm Evening Prayer

Mon 25th June 2018

Tue 26th June 2018

6:00 pm Art Exhibition

Wed 27th June 2018

Thu 28th June 2018

9:15 am Holy Communion

Sat 30th June 2018

2:00 pm Art Exhibition

Sun 1st July 2018

8:00 am Holy Communion
2:00 pm Art Exhibition
6:30 pm Evening Prayer