T: 020 8741 4848 

Sun 21st October 2018

8:00 am Holy Communion
10:30 am Parish Communion
6:30 pm Evening Prayer

Mon 22nd October 2018

5:15 pm SingWest Jnr

Tue 23rd October 2018

8:00 pm Petros Singers

Wed 24th October 2018

Thu 25th October 2018

9:15 am Holy Communion

Sun 28th October 2018

8:00 am Holy Communion
10:30 am Parish Communion
6:30 pm Evening Prayer

Mon 29th October 2018

5:15 pm SingWest Jnr

Tue 30th October 2018

8:00 pm Petros Singers

Thu 1st November 2018

9:15 am Holy Communion

Fri 2nd November 2018

7:45 pm Whisky tasting