T: 020 8741 4848 

Sat 7th December 2019

Sun 8th December 2019

8:00 am Holy Communion
10:30 am Parish Communion
4:30 pm Christingle
6:30 pm Evening Prayer

Mon 9th December 2019

Tue 10th December 2019

12:30 pm Men’s lunch

Thu 12th December 2019

9:15 am Holy Communion
12:30 pm Women lunching

Fri 13th December 2019

Sat 14th December 2019

Sun 15th December 2019

8:00 am Holy Communion
10:30 am Parish Communion

Tue 17th December 2019

Thu 19th December 2019

9:15 am Holy Communion

Fri 20th December 2019