T: 020 8741 4848 

Mon 25th March 2019

5:15 pm SingWest Jnr

Wed 27th March 2019

Thu 28th March 2019

9:15 am Holy Communion

Fri 29th March 2019

12:00 pm Lent book group

Sat 30th March 2019

Sun 31st March 2019

8:00 am Holy Communion
6:30 pm Evening Prayer

Mon 1st April 2019

5:15 pm SingWest Jnr

Tue 2nd April 2019

Wed 3rd April 2019

Thu 4th April 2019

9:15 am Holy Communion

Fri 5th April 2019

12:00 pm Lent book group

Sun 7th April 2019

8:00 am Holy Communion
9:30 am Family Worship
11:00 am Holy Communion
6:30 pm Evening Prayer